New here? Sign Up Have an account?

blue eyes dirty blond lightys brown hair 5/8 slim figure -boss-hogg-

Male (47) looking for Male Edinburgh, United Kingdom

as height 5/8 slim figure can be shy at first till I get too no the right person light brown hair with bits of grey but am told that's cool the grey bit I mean I like playing pool sometimes darts I like games I also like fishing music soul.reggie bob marlay .rock u2.simple minds.i like all types of music adel I don't have a motor bike just now had an accident ive got pins in left leg which is funny when we go to airport and I set off metal detector every thinks its funny ye but not me am looking for long term relationship and some one that can drive happy browsing girls.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOnce a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Fish

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsamerican choppers the Sweeney minder
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieswatership down the long ride back tna wresling the wee man mad max
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsu2 simple minds bob marley
Reading selectionNews, Sports
Favorite booksthe krays paul ferris danny dyer vinny jones all there auto-biographys yes
Idea of funis going for long drives out playing pool going out for meals going too the pictures long walks on the beach I love dogs
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryive always wanted too meet that ms right to hopefully end up married

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto find the perfect driving partner too share driving dutyies on these driving holidays away

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for trust and being faithful in our long fulifilling relationship hopefully becoming my wife
On the first dateI would go for a drive in the country find a nice restaurant to go for a meal and then a moon light walk on the beach