New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a leather biker for realionship, pillion rides

Honest, caring, loving, loyal, faithful, Fun, GSOH, Serious,
Likes cinema, days out, trips, pubs, dancing, dvd, music
Have a dog,cats fishes and lovebird
Am out of an 8 year relationship due to the fact that we never spent any time together or did anything together
Own place and car

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMeet a decent kind of guy, Biker and have loads of pillion rides, loads of sex in leathers

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNice looking face
Eyes
Sense of humour
Caring, loving, loyal, honest, faithfulness,
Sharing the ups and downs in life together
On the first dateA quiet drink
Meal out
Pillion ride on bike