New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still looking for my Sam cro

I'm a professional lady who needs a little down time with a biker.
I've been out of the scene for quite some time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedJack Russell
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreTexas blues
Favorite blues artist or bandDont have one
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesA couple of years ago

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height165 cm
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, None, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSports physio

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsLike a little of everything
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything with Patrick Swayze in,Top Gun.Rainman.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsJohnny cash, any 50's or 60's
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksStudying, so mainly anatomy and sports injuries.
Idea of funGo watch a live band, or beach watch the sunset.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA guy with old fashioned values, respectful and very loving and attentive.
On the first dateBeach walk, watch a sunset maybe.
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby
Favorite teamRugby..Leicester Tigers
Favorite college teamNone