New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a happy go lucky guy looking for a lifelong companion.

I work as a crewman for music gigs and festivals. I also enjoty listning to music and relaxing as i do. I own ride and maintan my motorcycle. I also like the three wheeled car/trike reliant robin / reialto. Of which im hoping to own one day soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI own a sinnis cruisestar 125
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesI ride in both
Favorite place or road to rideDown threw the coast

Dog(s)

Dog breedLercher Cross collie
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:2
Reasons why loves tattoos:Other
Favorite tattoo:My dragon. His name is borris. My children named him when they were younger.
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes but not sure what or when

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleCrew member

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsQuadrophenia. Quantum leap. Easy rider. Car share. Gogglebox. I'm a supporting artist/actor on itv Vera.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesFull metal jacket
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsFleetwood Mac
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHave a laugh with friends and family. Any thing fun
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo play the guitar. I have 1 but I can't play it.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive each day as it comes. And to be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one that will like me for me. To have a lifelong happynes together.
On the first dateGo for a walk to the beach/coast have a nice time with a couple of brews. And get to know each other.
Age26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage