New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookout coz here I come

Genuine girl looking for genuine guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesClassics
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeathers
Favorite place or road to rideIsle of man

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer advisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMy dream home.... Little women LA.. American Pickers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn Wick.... Harry Potter.... Woman in black.... Shawshank
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsZak Brown
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funSocializing
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Computers